Kruger-Otto

@CA-Kruger-Otto is a 61 year old Gay Male from Mosselbay, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Family oriented. I am a father and have a 16 year son so i can not over stress how important family is to me. Spent my early years being thought about responsibility being the only child of my parent. I went to school in the beautiful city of Cape town and spent most of my summers and spare time swimming and improving on my fishing skills. Life is not all smooth and sweet but thanks to learning experience, it has allowed me to appreciate what i would take for granted otherwise. I am grateful and take pleasure in the small things of life that show God's hand.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mosselbay, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A great person. You are willing to be happy, (i know i want to be) values family and loved ones. Interesting and serious about seeking for a partner. We are not all funny per se but a little fun and laughter hasn't hurt a camel's back before. Life is too short, smile more and further.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 46 - 64

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Indie Jazz Religious Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking