Kanger

@CA-Kanger-1991 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Quebec, Quebec, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm from Quebec. Learning Japanese language and writhing. I'd like to learn more about japansese culture and how it is to live in japan. i'm planing to travel to japan next summer and maybe figure a way out to live there if i like it.

Ps: i find it funny to see the ethnic origin. African , Asian , Mediterannian , Middle Eastern , Native and ... White !! HAHA

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Quebec, Quebec, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Making friends, talking, learning about japan and maybe find some friend to visit while in japan to discover the city. I'd like to go out to some unusual place like manga caffe, fish market, old restaurent, street food like dotondori. I'd like to try the capsule hotel too with the huge bath and relaxing area. Not sure about the onsen but a hot bath would be fair enough lol. I'm not much a museum guy, i want to move, do something , play games. And for sure, i'll try the sleeping train.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Martial Arts

1 Friends

yosshi

Jinnan, Shibuya

20