@CA-KMichael-1955 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Windsor, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I am a genuine friend . I have a great sense of humor. I love the great outdoors . Love life ! Love to cook and eat , could eat Italian or Middle Eastern food daily ! Love most types of music . Love going to the Movies. Love to travel , with or without friends. Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with !.... I know your out there !


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Windsor, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not really into one night stands , but I realize you have to start somewhere ! I am looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with ! I do not smoke cigarettes , but don't really mind if you do ! I do smoke weed , as I enjoy smoking it ! I love SEX , so that is very important here ! Hit me up , let's see what happens !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking