Jawz69

@CA-Jawz69-1970 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm jawz I'm an easy going guy who likes to fun , live all kinds of music, movies, going for coffee with friends, longs walks. Love spending time with my married partner. Life is good!!

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Not sure what I'm looking for, hopefully I'll find it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking