Domenic

@CA-Domenic-50 is a 70 year old Gay Male from London, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a mature gentleman, Italian-Canadian, interested in meeting men who are willing to take a chance in developing a relationship whichever form that might take.
I enjoy travel, music, good food, theatre, opera, and much more. I am searching for someone with whom to share good times, quiet times, intimate times. Being single is awesome but having someone special is even more satisfying.
I consider myself open minded, classy, sensuous, and romantic.
If I have peeked your interest, I would be happy to hear from you.

About

General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for men between 45 and 65 and I'll know what I am looking for when we make contact.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Gym Walking