DecentDave

@CA-DecentDave-1980 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

38 year old bisexual guy, father of two boys. I am self-employed, too, so free time is something I don't have a lot of!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a long-term but relatively casual relationship. I don't have much time for myself, hence the 'casual' aspect.

Hang-out and watch movies, chat, play boardgames, make-out...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 32 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Running Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Edmonton***y

River Valley Glenora

51