DarrylT

@CA-DarrylT-1958 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Walnut Grove, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Very normal and passionate man. I work hard, have a decent job, and love to be adventurous. I live in a beautiful area with many places to explore. I have a small dog and spend time caring for my mother.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Walnut Grove, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a caring and loving guy. I don't need someone to take care of me, what I want is a true companion. Someone to talk with, walk with, make memories with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Investing Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Grunge Indie Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey