@CA-Dan-1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hii I'm Dan how are you?

I'm here to meet new guys make new friends and maybe more if it happens. I'm a very easy going guy veryopen minded and very loyal too.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A nice loyal guy that is there for in good and bad times when i need someone that doesn't betray me or cheat on me.

I'm looking for gay and bi does not realy matter to me as long as is a nice guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel House Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Inline Skating Martial Arts Sailing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports