Clint~Bby-G

@CA-ClintBby-G-1980 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, there, guys... Well to start off by saying, that I'm Indigenous. I live in Saskatoon, Sask.. I'm 36 years old, 5'4, I weigh 120, & I just started growing my hair. I have dark brown hair/eyes. I enjoy going out for coffee, exploring the riverlanding, and going for long walks.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for outgoing guys, and friends to chat and get to know each-other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking