Harry

@Burari-Harry is a 34 year old Gay Male from Burari, Delhi, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi this is Harry staying in Burari,Sant Nagar,Delhi for last couple of months.I am a gay looking for male partner to have some fun.I have a Big group of cool guys who are Top as well as bottom are giving you full of love and satisfaction in some changes
message me

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Burari, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Gay fun, group fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie

Sports interests

Gym