Sandii

@Budhaul-Sandii is a 41 year old Gay Male from Aghapur, Uttar Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I can prove to be an awesome friend and lover that is who I am . I Do not believe in keeping a fake attitude, can be highly straightforward if I do not like something or anything maybe someone or anyone for that matter. Love my space and privacy. I go by the policy of help those who help themselves. I am a firm believer of positivity and expression. I hate people throwing unnecessary attitude if that is so then don't get me started. Please think before you open you mouth in-front of me.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Aghapur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Men who are sane not insane and not stupid, who use their mind and heart, who do not brag about themselves, who believe in love, friendship and sex without any benefits. Guys who know how to speak well and can carry a conversation are always welcomed. You do not need to try hard to be good, just be good that's all I ask and want.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Folk Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking