@Buddy-Wichita is a 51 year old Gay Male from Wichita, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.


I am a female impersonator from Alabama and living in Wichita Kansas. I am looking for that special someone with a great sense of humor and intelligent enough to carry on an interesting conversation. Looks are great but I really don't have a type. Your personality is what drives my attraction.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wichita, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Possible dating or even friends. I am relatively new to wichita and would love to meet friends as well as a possible ltr. Love to have fun and am interested in all sorts of topics.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Wrestling