Buddy

@Buddy-71 is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from Kooveri, Kerala, India. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Well educated and decent versatile Bottom ....like to have a fun & relax ......If I find it secure & confident then I will move preferably . You may reach out me by reading my I’d mentioned in the photo

*Photo is NOT of mine.

Be straight to point for an interaction as there are limited messages.

Am more of bottom and I like a gym / well body fit person who wish to be top

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kooveri, Kerala, India

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a TOP performing guy .... Lovable, Honesty, well educated, not more than my age , fluent in English , trust worthy person for a SITUATIONSHIP without any commercial giving / taking

I am looking for a man who attracts me so much that I give every moment to him

To joy/ fun & Relax ....

am looking for a hygenic, groomed , decent and well educated guy for an enriching relationships.

Who likes Middlemaged LOVING cute guys with medium / gym built body and interested like hugged, kissed etc ie vice - Versa / give & take and NOT one way only are welcome.

Money seeker stay away

Looking for people within CITY ( now in Bangalore / Coimbatore ) who can meet in person and keep it discreet

decent guy for a discrete relationship and not for money ( NO giving or NO taking ) ...

SITUATIOSHIP, If we like each other and we see where it goes from there. Meanwhile, make out sessions are a possibility but don't expect a hook-up on the first date. If you live close by, a training buddy would be great .

Am more of bottom / versatile and I like gym / well body fit person and must be of more of TOP.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Investing Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Jogging