TGresham

@Budapest-TGresham is a 32 year old Gay Male from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm someone who is interested in many things. My life is about learning, growing, thriving, loving, caring and experiencing. I'm otherwise open minded, humorous, a little bit mystical and creative, but sometimes to be honest I'm also obstinate, pigheaded, crazy and way too hard on myself.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Hi everyone,

I'm just a guy, who's looking for The One (Obviously not the One Ring, I'm not Sauron nor Frodo), that's my main goal, but I'm also open for friendships. Definitely not interested in one-night-stand things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking