Bryant

@Bryant1960 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Miami, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Self-Praise Is No Recommendation "... Its the hardest task to describe myself... My friends consider me as fashionable,, very elegant, loving,, kind and caring , sincere and honest., I'm a bubbly person by Nature..I'm very romantic too,only with the right woman.goodness,loyalty,honesty and loving is very important to me..I love the outdoors swimming, fishing (not very good), playing volleyball pool, bowling and etc. My partner shall be someone who can accept my faults and weaknesses and try to cheer me up.I still haven’t lost all faith in the never ending love story or romance and love. And I’m not afraid to tell and hear the truth even if it may hurt. Just looking to meet honest good real people.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Miami, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'd like to meet a good educated honest man with a Heart of Gold., Friendship is what I seek first but it could develop into some thing beautiful with The Right man I don't want to know the color of his eyes or the color of his hair ,. I want to know The color of his Soul !!!.. This is very important to me,, I ,want to find my other HALF,No Lies Please., I detect LiarsI tend to smile even when I feel like crap. I have a huge heart and always try to care, sometimes too much. I love animals. So I’d like to meet same caring person to make life simpler for each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Yoga

2 Friends

douglascaring

Middletown, Frederick County

46

Chuck

Austin, Travis County

67