@Bryan-Orono is a 22 year old Gay Male from Orono, Maine, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys, I am finishing up my first year as a Bioengineering major with a Pre Med Minor and a Neuroscience Minor. I want to engineer new Prosthetic Limbs for humans and animals. I am not picky when it comes to music, I don't really like Horror movies. I like to play video games and just hanging out with friends. I want a normal relationship just like any straight couple with minimal PDA.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orono, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a long lasting relationship. I have had enough failures. I also want sex too, just like any boy. Someone who will talk to me frequently, hang out with me, and want to be with me forever.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Hiking Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey