Bruce

@Bruce-1951 is a 68 year old Gay Male from Pag-Asa, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a simple guy looking for friends. I will be relocating to Tagbilaran, Bohol in April. It would be nice to have friends there. Not interested in a lover yet. That will come naturally. You know what they say, “If it don’t fit, don’t force it.”

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Pag-Asa, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Friends first. Let’s have some fun when I get to Bohol! Straight or bi guys only. Muscular aand a job a plus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests