@Brownwood_TexanStudJay27 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Brownwood, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys, names Michael. I'm a spontaneous, active, good looking hopeless romantic, but a realistic goal oriented young man. Wild at heart, small town country boy, with city vibrancy and open mind. Enjoy working out, socializing, adventurous, thrill for travel and exploring cultures. As well as some extreme sports. Give me Muddying, four wheeling, dirt bikes, and Bon fires and a guitar and I'm set. Love to camp, horse back riding, rodeos and other various things. Not a home body by any means. Enjoy going out, but do enjoy down time at home watching movies, sketching, drawing, chilling out to good music, and good company with friends and family.
Looking for friends, fwb, and a possible relationship. A real man, who can appreciate, be devoted, honest, mature minded. Stable and collected, but can be surprising, sweet, romantic, and fun.

Find me intriguing, give me a shout guys. Looking to meet new people, going into a new transition in my life currently and excited to see what's in store.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Brownwood, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for an honest man, and possible honest relationship. Have experienced my share of unfavorable ones, but learned from and appreciate the times spent.
Looking for that sweet romantic, fun loving, expressive, creative type. Whose daring, a mans man. Real and understanding. No bs, no games, no drama.
Someone who is versatile in many ways, open minded, and sharing common interest, but having some differences to share and explore with together.
No pressure, start as friends and see where it can lead.
Also looking for casual sexual encounters, pleasures and hot play

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga