Kadel

@Broadview-Park_Kadel is a 35 year old Gay Male from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a guy, no fancy initials after my name, I don't design skyscrapers in my spare time. I'm an upfront & open person and respect the same. I had a rough beginning in life so I value being happy over presentation or the "image" of what a gay man should be. I do some things gay and somethings not so gay...I gravitate toward guys who look/act like themselves, not into clones, just be real. I'm very compassionate and loyal to all my friends.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis