Dahvie

@Bristol_Dahvie is a 22 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Uhh im Dahvie im a emo im shy and very caring, some say its impossible for me to say way from candy because I have a heart made of it im a blonde but I dyed my hair and I wear colour contacts so my eyes change colour lol my real eye colour is blue.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A nice guy, fun, loving, caring and honest maybe to settle down with or just make friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Metal Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Skateboarding Tennis