@Bristol-Sporadicles is a 36 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single guy in his thirties looking for friends, and maybe more. I'm quite geeky, enjoying computer games, comics, fantasy, sci fi and horror. But, as seems to be the case with us humans, there's more to me than a simple list of preferences can express. If I had put myself in a pigeon hole I would reluctantly clamber into the gay geek area, whilst mumbling about other boxes having relevance too.

Oh gosh, I don't know what to write, part of me wants to rebel and jot down contradictions. A deep thinker with a penchant for bad telly, a charismatic shy person, a mid thirties bloke both younger and older than his years, a caring yet somehow rather self absorbed character, who follows current affairs whilst being rather apathetic about the state of the world.. um.. a thing that is also another thing wot is different.

So yeah, that's me, only it's not really, it's just some words I find myself writing in the moment. If they interest you feel free to message me, if not thanks for stopping by.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Rock

Sports interests