@Brisboi81 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys i live in Ipswich just lookign to make new friends and maybe dates, and followed by LTR


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Open Minded Flirtatious Quiet

Looking for

just looking to meet nice people

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Rugby

1 Favorites


Lower Mount Walker, Ipswich