@Brisbane_Jake is a 20 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm happy, energetic, shy, artistic, funny I like to hang out and chill with friends and sometimes a have a good ramble about what's bothering me (I don't like the look me smiling in photos) I'm new to all this


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Low Maintenance Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

someone with a great personality doesn't put others down by thinking there better then everyone else and is great to get along with some I can also hang with once I get know them and them me and maybe some fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Movies Music Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Running Swimming Tennis