@Brighton_Jamie is a 46 year old Gay Male from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am Jamie. Am around Brighton mostly but Travel a great Deal. Partly Work and also for pleasure too. I am a big Car Enthusiast. So as I have a Few different Cars That I have restored it Gives me The opportunity to get The Best use from them I also have many other interest too. Such as meeting People and Sharing Quality Time. With Them too. I am A Dad Type which of course, Which means I am Older I am Fit not Fat Masculine Solid build 44ch 34wst 23 stone Tanned , Toned 50 . Happy to meet Guys 18 to 35. Nothing Heavy unless it Happens Naturally Wont be doing any Pushing Unless There are signs from you That you may like me to . Lots more info available . So if You are interested Feel free to Send an intro message with some brief Details from You . Jamie


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Any Lads who are quite laid back, Who like to Cared about . Not expecting to be used and enjoy being Respected for who they are Also they should have their own views and A strong enough Character . So they feel free to Express Themselves as They wish They of course should not feel Afraid to seek advice if they like, as they will not have anyone on their Case . Mouthing off at Them all The Time. they Should be able to show The respect that They Enjoy for Themselves. Jamie

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool