Luka

@Brighton-Luka-1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Lukas, but in England all me say Luka Or Stas . Stas that my nickname in general throughout Europe is the same gap or Stas . Namely, I was born in Poland I lived there for 15 years , then in the Czech Republic ( Brnno ) 'by 9 months , in the Netherlands ( Zwolle ) for one year , in Germany ( Alsdorf around Aachen) for 2 years and in England for 7 years ( London ) at the moment the presence of 6 months living in Brighton . Is a trained cook ( Polish cuisine is my hobby ) you want more information ?! Write to me... [I apologize for my imperfect English ( im practicing )]

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Mate , friend, person to society , have fun , and maybe friendship will turn into something more... Ask my... Tonight 30.10.2015 ... who will be first?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Running Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

young Lad

Jelgava

21

2 Favorites

drinoc

Preston Park, Brighton and Hove

52

Adam

Woodingdean, Brighton and Hove

43