BrianBee

@BrianBee is a 31 year old Gay Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey lads looking for fun with guys my own age around about the same age as me:)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Weight Training Yoga