Brian

@Brian80_Springfield is a 37 year old Gay Male from Springfield, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey what's up. 34year old gay man open to anything. If you have a question feel free to ask. Not afraid to answer questions.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springfield, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who is open, honest, loyal, faithful. Likes to have a good time. Someone who likes to go out but also like to stay home. Family oriented. Someone who wants children.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports