Brian

@Brian-US-1971 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I’m a guy who enjoys the company of other guys.I would like to meet someone who is also interested in a monogamous and faithful relationship. Someone who is not afraid of love and the joy that it brings without being clingy and overly smothering.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I’m looking to connect with someone who shares similar interests, knows what they want I life, seizes the moment and a guy that I would be proud to introduce to my parents.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Strategy Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Running Volleyball