Brian

@Brian-Franklin is a 34 year old Gay Male from Franklin, New Hampshire, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Brian and I am a grad student in the US. I am looking to visit Tel Aviv, but do not know anyone there, so it would nice to make connections before I come, looking for any kind of advice for the visit. From what I hear about the gay scene there, I may want to move there for my PostDoc. Message me lets start to get to know each other.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Franklin, New Hampshire, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to make friends at first, but then see where it goes. Maybe someone will give me a good reason to move to Israel.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Running