Brian

@Brian-1969 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am a fun loving individual without any branding or falling into any category. I live a very balanced exciting life and grow along with it. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and being with someone special. My hobbies are all kinds of sports, engaging in workshops about Education.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Open minded gent with clean bill of health educated. Chubby or well built and hairy. No hang ups, easy going. Loving with no children.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Volleyball Weight Training Yoga