@Brian-1967 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Carthage, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Brian and I am looking to make new friends and see where we can take it from there! I like to chat so if that is all you are interested in I am cool with it and send me a message! Hope to hear from you soon!


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carthage, New York, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I amm looking to make new friends and see where it can go!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking