@Brevard-JoeUSA is a 53 year old Gay Male from Brevard, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


I am looking for a slim, handsome young man to spend long periods of time with in Thailand. I own a home in Pattaya, and I speak Thai quite well. Please no money boys! If things go well, I would consider something long term. I'm a handsome older American with big blue eyes, strong features and grey/silver hair. I have a very large one, so I need to date someone who likes that, but I mostly want to enjoy holidays together.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brevard, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for an honest, handsome Thai man who is interested in spending long periods of time and possible retirement with me. I've traveled all over the world, so I am looking for someone who likes to travel. I enjoy time with Thai people family style but I am not bale to take care of extended Thai families. If you want a farang to take care of your family, I am not the man. I'm very manly and strong so I enjoy sex almost every day. I am very open sexually and quite versatile. I like manly men- not lady boys and girlie men.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking