@Brett-London is a 25 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, i'm a final year Psychology at university in WestLondon. I'm quite a career driven & self-motivated kind of person (with a desire to work in the field of marketing and events), i'm not one of those who just sits idly by (unless cuddled up on the sofa with someone of course).

Message me if you want to find out more.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I guess I like other people who have something to say for themselves - those who have their own careers/hobbies/interests and can engage in intelligent conversation (among other things).

Usually go for guys slightly older than myself, preferably taller & who keep their body in good shape!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Weight Training