@Bret-1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Granite City, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single, looking for an exciting time. Very outgoing, and looking for friendship first, and possible relationship. Serious gays only. Thanks Bret I'm extremely lonely today. Please call.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Granite City, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

a good person to hang out with. I love sports, cooking, and classic rock music. Looking for someone mature, and with experience. It would be my 1st gay experience, and I want to trust, and enjoy. I live by myself. Thanks

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Skiing Tennis Walking

1 Friends


Granite City