Donnie

@Brentwood-Donnie is a 70 year old Gay Male from Brentwood, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Live in USA and love the outdoors and that is why I have a farm and spend a great amount of time trying to enjoy nature at its best. I guess you would call me a novice farmer since I was not raised or did this type of work very long. I love nature and all the 4 seasons that we have here. I raise pigs, goats and ducks and all are free to roam the grounds. My farm also produces corn, and a variety of other crops. Two streams crossing the land make for a great place for mediation, something that is part of my daily routine. Also, it is a great place to enjoy my interest in free, as much as possible, of clothes!

About

General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brentwood, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is looking for a friend or especially a life long partner. Someone who is willing to live in USA with me and loves nature and all that goes with it. If you are sincere and fun to be with then I want to meet you.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Gambling Gardening Hiking Music Painting Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Folk Jazz

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

LekkyLekky

Jiancheng, Taipei

35