Brent

@Brent-Helena is a 33 year old Gay Male from Helena, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am kind and fun loving man who wishes to meet someone with those qualities. I would like someone who is passionate about life and wants to take it to it's fullest, someone who cares about other people, someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their partner, someone who likes to be pamper and be pampered and someone who likes to laugh. I know these are pretty big shoes to fill, but I bet there is someone out there who can.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Helena, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I enjoy going places to see new things, traveling when I can. I would like to meet a open minded person who will make me happy again, I have go through many hurts in my life and I think it's time to for us to love again and live happy life again.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

Whitestar

West End

54

Dallas Edwards

City, Canberra

49