Brent Guy

@Brent-Guy is a 117 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello my name is footlongy hot dog im looking for all my black men that is kinky and crazy that dont mine doing what im telling him to do to my footlongy hot dog from the back and that got veins and arms legs hands and feet

About

General details

Age 117
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Outgoing Self Confident Romantic Quiet Shy Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

im looking for men that got more to offer then sex and also men that is freaky and kinky and that can come from the back and that enjoy golden showers and in and that also that got veiny arms hands and feet and that dont smoke or drink and that drive and have own place and also that willing to do what ever i ask him to do to me in bed like my footlongy hot dog like make it bleed and keep doing that shit like you dont give about it and go inside and out for a long time and started laugh ing at that dam shit and show him whos the boss and whos run it and pull it and talk shit to it i looking for regular s so please be about more thing just that one thing like doing shit then laying down noone stop every day cause its more to that even doe i stay all the time but my serious black men only

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Water Sports