Brendon Theron

@Brendon-Theron is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Hebron, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fitness running athlete who's looking for true love


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Hebron, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.5" (195 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I always love myself ❤️❤️❤️❤️. I enjoy life the way I like it, I'm a runner that follows his dreams, I'm a lovable 💜👄💜👄 man that enjoys hitting the gym and running, my hobbies are Gym, Hanging out, Beach, Running, Swimming, Movies, Outdoor Fun activities, Camping, Visiting different places in the US n Adventure/Action movies. I enjoy spending time with family and friends that I truly love, I love a man that's funny, lovable, great personality and senes of humor and love's some of the hobbies I enjoy a lot 💪❤️💪❤️💪❤️. I'm very supportive n cheering my soul mate in his bodybuilding competition's n his gym workouts, I'm a man that love's n cares for his man, give him full body massages after workout, run him a relaxing bath after work and love's to be protected by him 💪💪💜💜. I love my mom she's best mother I ever she raised me to become a strong man, I'm following my dreams to become a Fitness Running Athlete I have God in my life to guide me down the road to my dream, I know in my heart my love is out there waiting for me I'm know him n I will meet someday 👬. Remember I'm always here for you to support you on everything you do my friend I love you all God Bless 😇😇.

Desired Activities

Relationship Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Jogging Hiking Martial Arts Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball