Brendan

@Brendan-Buxton is a 25 year old Gay Male from Buxton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi my name is Brendan, i am half greek half irish i have lived in this country 5 years an its alryt but after uni goin back to greece an if i have a partner by then, i would ask him to move with me

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Buxton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i realie dont know what i want as i have been messed bout alot, now just going to take what comes my way and if you dont like it, you know where the door is!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

Larky

Colwyn Bay, Conwy

23

Tom

Dukinfield, Tameside

26

1 Favorites

Tom

Dukinfield, Tameside

26