Dammy

@Bray-Dammy is a 26 year old Gay Male from Bray, Wicklow, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Dam' based in Dublin. I'm very romantic but on the flipside, I like to be spontaneous and just be instinctive; I think life is more fun that way. I'm a self-proclaimed social enthusiast, meeting and connecting with new people is one of life's finer pleasures :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Bray, Wicklow, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is witty enough to keep up with me, funny enough to make me laugh, interesting enough to pique my brain and sensual enough to arouse me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites

Trey

Dallas Downtown, Dallas County

23