Brash

@Brash is a 26 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just living in Chicago working and attending university. I find myself to be pretty simple in complex sort of way. I enjoy music, art, books, and the outside. I love new experiences and exploring new places quite a bit. I have moved around a lot and love to travel. Sometimes I just get in my car and drive pointlessly for hours finding small towns in the country to explore. I really like birds, more specifically owls, chickens and magpies. If we are going to be honest I would have to say that I love all animals. I suppose I have an odd sense of humor but regardless I get on with most everyone.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests