@Brandon94_Phoenix is a 22 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys,

Glad you made it to my profile!! To start with I am awful at laying out my personality in a paragraph, so for most of the things you want to know just ask. I am 20 years old, I work in an office, I have my own place, and I am extremely creative!! At my home I have two animals, my dog Zailey and my cat Cali. I absolutely love movies and love to get out and have some fun. If you guys have any questions let me know!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for Friends, Dates, Chat, and hopefully Relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball