@Brandon-Catoosa is a 21 year old Gay Male from Catoosa, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hello my name is Brandon as you can tell. I am 6,2 slender person that likes to do stuff like airsoft dirt bikes and more. New to all of this haven't been out of the closet for more than two months so yah if I don't get refeences that's why btw I'm masculine


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Catoosa, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Some one that is willing to go throu trying new things with me and to explain things when I don't get them. And to try things with but most of all to be a friend and to be able to introduce to my tightly neeted group of friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic House Indie Jazz Rock Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rugby