Francois

@Brandfort_Francois is a 36 year old Gay Male from Brandfort, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a GWM, 36 years old, 1,85m tall, med. Built, blue green eyes. Have dark brown hair.
I love cooking, spending time with friends and family.
Very fond off animals.
I also like gardening, fixing stuff and listening to music.
I like to get to know people and spend time with them.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brandfort, Free State, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Must be funny, caring and considerate. He must accept me for me and i will do the same. I am ready to settle and build a life with my partner. Will go the extra mile.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Walking

1 Friends

linker

Vrede, Xhariep District Municipality

21