@Brakpan_Rassie is a 36 year old Gay Male from Brakpan, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a plain next door type of guy. I am gay, believe in 200% honesty and being myself for what and who I am. I don't have time for games, it is yes or no and not maybe. I love animals, reptiles, reading, dancing, music, and being with friends. Please respect my personal preferences ........ Not interested in other races than my own (white), no fems or overweight men...


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brakpan, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Now this is the tricky part.... I am not looking for nsa fun, cause it doesn't mean anything to anyone. I am looking for someone that can be 200% honest, that can share things with me. That like what I like, I am open to learn new things ass well. Someone that is looking for love and a relationship like I do... White guys only please...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Rugby Tennis Walking