Dee

@Brakpan-Dee is a 43 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Given the fact that gay dating is more of a challenge than going to a drive through for a quick meal, I am still hopeful that there is someone out there that could be my plus one. Respect is my no. 1 and I value family.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for my plus one. Someone that value commitment. Live a healthy and active lifestyle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Tennis