Bradley

@Bradley-Toronto is a 32 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I'm a shy loving and sensitive and emotional guy. Easy going with a creative mind as well as I have a strong heart. As well as caring, respectful, sincere and fun person to be around once you get to know me. You can say that I'm a book lover since I love to read. I love music. Really depends on the type of mood I am in. I don't like camping but would love to give it a go again. I have never travelled so don't know what its like.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (189 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Loving Self Confident

Looking for

I also want a long term relationship with a man who knows what the relationship entails and knows whats he wants. Its gets boring after a while searching around the site and knowing that is going no where because all those men want is sex and I'm better than that. I'm looking for someone who will be there for me, support me when I'm down and also be there for the good and bad times and who can take away my loneliness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing Shopping

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic House Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking