Bradley

@Bradley-Indianapolis-city is a 30 year old Gay Male from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Basically a home body I like to be home with my dog she's getting older so...... Enjoy the outdoors haven't done too much but interested. I Like movies during the week days. I'm a quiet person . I 'm interested in friendship and working with someone who is strongly interested and open to the idea of developing a long term relationship. I'm a very good cook. and enjoy cooking for another. I have antiques but also enjoy mixing things up with newer items. I am independent work pt time I am able to plan outings ahead of time I don't mind small crowds but dislike large ones. Being open and honest about one desires and Feelings are extremely important to me!!!!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am here in search of a special man that will deserve all my love and passion that's gonna make up my heart and soul.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Running Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training