@Bradford_Matty is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is matty. i am new to all this, not really expecting anything to come of it. but who knows. im easy to talk to and not rude. message me if u wanna chat etc.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Look for new friends. maybe more. wanna talk to people. and see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Country Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Ice Skating Martial Arts Rugby Skateboarding Tennis Wrestling