@Brad-OKC is a 28 year old Gay Male from Shawnee, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, not really sure how to start this off. Guess you can tell my name already. I'm a night owl. Been one for the past few years, since I enjoy the grave shift. Never been much of a day person. So I sleep the day away. Pretty much a vampire. Lol Just don't do the blood thing. As for my life, I enjoy being with friends. I try and be safe and out of trouble. Haha. I love warm weather and all the stuff to do. Hitting the lake and plus a beer is so much better on a hot day. Salt and lime helps too. Nothing like a bon fire with friends or family. Who doesn't like cook outs. But I do like going out and dancing around in the clubs or jus playing pool in a bar. Not too picky, but not planning on getting shot or stabbed. :P


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Shawnee, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical

Looking for

Not really sure, I'll know it when I see it. Haha But, it would be nice to meet some kool people somewhat close. And see what it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Movies Music Reading Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Techno

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking